Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keri Donohue source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian OReilly source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

Glenn is always professional and on time which is appreciated. He says what he’s going to do and does exactly what he said, at a very fair and reasonable price. That’s why I call him every year and will continue to do so in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Celeste Moore source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

peri mazzella source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terry Viscito source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

I recently had my rugs cleaned by Glen they did a great job. It's the second time that I've had work done by Glen he has always been very professional and courteous. If i have questions he gives me the answers I need

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rebecca Kurson source icon for review

Published Mar 03 2020

My anxious dog destroyed my rug. It’s now clean and looks completely new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeanette Mallory source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2020

Very prompt and professional, did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

jim puglia source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2020

Great job, prompt and kept me informed of arrival time. The carpets were cleaned beautifully and the process was fully explained at every step. We’re very happy with the service and will definitely use Glenn and his team going forward!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Restifo source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2020

Glen did a wonderful job keeping in touch about timing and more importantly my carpets and upholstery look fantastic. exactly as promised. No mess and dry in a few hours. He’s personable and was willing to spend extra time to answer questions. Great experience. I will be using them again and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy Avrin source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2020

Glenn became my absolute go-to cleaner when my regular carpet cleaner couldn't fit me into his schedule. He worked hard to clean a green protein smoothie disaster off my rug. He not only arrived on time but texted twice to give me his ETA. His friendliness was a nice bonus!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE