Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Abhay Bhaskar source icon for review

Published Jun 29 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

McKenzie Brewer source icon for review

Published May 18 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

nick charles source icon for review

Published May 06 2021

Glenn cleaned our staircase carpeting. He did an awesome job and going forward we will only utilize Chem Dry Carpet Company to clean our carpeting. Glenn, thank you so much for such a perfect job. Best regards, Nick

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wendy Budin source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

It was a pleasure working with Glenn. Service was professional and exactly what we needed. Had carpet in two rooms cleaned and grout in kitchen cleaned and sealed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jill Bologna source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2021

Glenn did an excellent job and I would recommend him to friends and family. He took great care of the areas I asked him to focus on and appreciate his professionalism and knowledge.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Sharon George source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Gina Donnelly source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JP NJ source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2021

Glenn was responsive, professional and efficient. I have used him in the past and will call on him in the future. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

mirna velez source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

I needed a mattress cleaned. I had used this service before and liked their work Glenn, the new owner/operator was great! He was on time, very nice and professional and did an awesome job. All stains including ink are gone! I highly recommend this franchise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K S source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2021

Glenn is awesome! I’ve used several chem-dry franchises and he is absolutely the best owner/operator I’ve ever worked with! Thorough, patient and efficient, we will continue to be customers for a long time!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE