Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Glenn at American Chem Dry is amazing and helped clean up an unexpected and unfortunate mess. His responsiveness and sensitivity to the situation was paramount. He and his team were able to successfully clean two carpets that I was afraid may have been lost causes. His professionalism, and ease to schedule and work with is so refreshing in today’s environment. I would and will recommend American Chem Dry to everyone I know. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Did a great job! Will absolutely have them back to do the kitchen floor. We’re so pleased to deal with such a professional and friendly company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Arrived on time. They explained entire process, very friendly!! Rug came beautiful! Very pleased! Would definitely recommend them and will use them again .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Easy communications, reliably on time, pleasant to deal with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

Great job—timely, thorough and quick!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

Glenn and Elizabeth were very accommodating. Showed up when they were supposed to, in and out on time. We’re very respectful of my time. Explained how the process works and could not be happier with the experience! Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2019

Glen is a miracle!!! We've been unable to house train our two rescue dogs but my boyfriend insists on keeping the carpeting in the bedroom... so it's basically a giant pee pad. All I can say, I thank God for Glen! There is NO substitute for chem-dry's PURT when it's applied by a master like Glen. The carpet looks like new and smells great. I'm a fan for life.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2019

Glenn and Elizabeth were very friendly and extremely thorough. They worked hard and spent extra time on areas where needed. Will definitely use them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE