Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 16 2019

Great job will definitely use Glen again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2019

Glen has been doing great work in my home for years! They are accommodating, well priced and do a fabulous job on my white carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Glenn at American Chem Dry is amazing and helped clean up an unexpected and unfortunate mess. His responsiveness and sensitivity to the situation was paramount. He and his team were able to successfully clean two carpets that I was afraid may have been lost causes. His professionalism, and ease to schedule and work with is so refreshing in today’s environment. I would and will recommend American Chem Dry to everyone I know. Thank you!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2019

Did a great job! Will absolutely have them back to do the kitchen floor. We’re so pleased to deal with such a professional and friendly company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Easy communications, reliably on time, pleasant to deal with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2019

Arrived on time. They explained entire process, very friendly!! Rug came beautiful! Very pleased! Would definitely recommend them and will use them again .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2019

Great job—timely, thorough and quick!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

Glenn and Elizabeth were very accommodating. Showed up when they were supposed to, in and out on time. We’re very respectful of my time. Explained how the process works and could not be happier with the experience! Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE